About Us

Action Figure Fury is your source for everything related to action figures, toys and pop culture. We got our start in 2012 and have been growing exponentially ever since. We try to be a little bit more unique than other Toy News websites that are out there, covering the things that you never thought that you wanted to know about.

 

Action Figure Fury Editorial Team

Nick Lenihan – Editor in Chief – nick@actionfigurefury.com
Jesse Gormley – Editor – jesse@actionfigurefury.com
Christopher Titchenal – Contributing Writer – chris@actionfigurefury.com
Steven Saldutti – Contributing Writer – steven@actionfigurefury.com
Weston Manuel – Contributing Writer – weston@actionfigurefury.com
John Morey – Contributing Writer – john@actionfigurefury.com
Jutta Lenihan – Contributing Writer – jutta@actionfigurefury.com

 

Contacting Action Figure Fury

via E-mail: contact@actionfigurefury.com

via Mail:
ActionFigureFury.com
6416 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
USA

You can also reach us at any time over on Twitter and Facebook.

 

Advertising on Action Figure Fury

For information about advertising on ActionFigureFury, click here.